Australian Fluid Power Society Logo Australian Fluid Power Logo The Australian Organisation for Fluid
Power & Motion Control Professionals
AFPS animation 01 AFPS animation 02 AFPS animation 03 AFPS animation 04 AFPS animation 05

Home -> FPS NSW -> FPS NSW Committee

FPSNSW - Committee

Executive Committee Members
President
Paul Husquin
Bosch Rexroth Pty Ltd
Ph: (02) 9831 7788
Mob: 0408 207 689
Email: Paul.Husquin@boschrexroth.com.au

Vice President
Ian Allen
Parkes Hydraulic Services
Ph: (02) 6862 5885
Mob: 0427 130 552
Email: Ian@parkeshydraulicservices.com

Secretary
Clint Barefoot
K-One Fluid Power
Ph: (02) 9675 4900
Mob: 0400 101 120
Email: clintbarefoot@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Ian Atkin
Ian Atkin Hydraulics and Training Services
Mob: 0431 561 400
Email: ian.atkin@optusnet.com.au

Committee Members

Deon Chillers
Donaldson
Mob: 0409 948 092
Email: Deon.Cilliers@Donaldson.com

Bernie Harper
New England Hydraulics
Mob: 0428 659 889
Email: bernie@newenglandhydraulics.com.au

Aaron Ryland
Bosch Rexroth Pty Ltd
Mob: 0417 203 560
Email: aaron.ryland@boschrexroth.com.au








 

^ up

Become a member of the FPSNSW now

Join IFPSA NSW Button

Modec Well Head Control System 2001


For more information about our activities give us a call on 0417 939 638 or send us an email

© 2017 Australian Fluid Power Society — Web Design & Development by ottimoto